Faculty, Emeritus

Michael Coe
Charles J. MacCurdy Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
10 Sachem Street
michael.coe@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3700
Archaeology
Harold Conklin - In Memoriam
Crosby Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
harold.conklin@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Andrew Hill - In Memoriam
J. Clayton Stephenson Professor of Anthropology
andrew.hill@yale.edu
Biological Anthropology
Frank Hole
C.J. MacCurdy Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
10 Sachem Street, Room 302
frank.hole@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3683
Archaeology
Enrique Mayer
Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
10 Sachem Street
enrique.mayer@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Alison Richard
Senior Research Scientist, Anthropology Franklin Muzzy Crosby Professor Emerita of the Human Environment, Former Provost of Yale University, Former Vice-Chancellor, University of Cambridge, UK
10 Sachem Street, Room 310
alison.richard@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3691
Website
Biological Anthropology
Harold Scheffler - In Memoriam
Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
harold.scheffler@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
John Szwed
John M. Musser Professor Emeritus of Anthropology and African American Studies
10 Sachem Street
john.szwed@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3700 (main dept number)
Sociocultural Anthropology