Secondary Appointments

Division
Ned Blackhawk
Professor of History and of American Studies
ned.blackhawk@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8530
FAS
Anderson Blanton
Associate Research Scholar (2017-2018)
anderson.blanton@yale.edu
Institute Of Sacred Music
Claire Bowern
Professor
claire.bowern@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2045
FAS
Kelly Fayard
Director, Native-American Cultural Center and Assistant Dean, Yale College
kelly.fayard@yale.edu
FAS
Inderpal Grewal
Professor of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies and of American Studies
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0848
FAS
Eda Pepi
Lecturer Convertible
eda.pepi@yale.edu
FAS
Joanna Radin
Assistant Professor in the History of Medicine, of Anthropology and of History
joanna.radin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-4258
MYSM School Of Medicine
Ana Ramos-Zayas
Professor of American Studies, Ethnicity, Race, and Migration , and Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
ana.ramos-zayas@yale.edu
Leland Rogers
Postdoctoral Associate
leland.rogers@yale.edu
James Scott
Sterling Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies, of Anthropology and of Forestry And Environmental Studies
james.scott@yale.edu
Phone: +1 436-4091, 432-9833
FAS
Jacquelyn Taylor
Associate Professor of Nursing
jacquelyn.taylor@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-2364
School Of Nursing