Secondary Appointments

Division
Ned Blackhawk's picture Ned Blackhawk
Professor of History and of American Studies
ned.blackhawk@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8530
FAS
Anderson Blanton's picture Anderson Blanton
Associate Research Scholar (2017-2018)
anderson.blanton@yale.edu
Institute Of Sacred Music
Claire Bowern's picture Claire Bowern
Professor
claire.bowern@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2045
FAS
Kelly Fayard's picture Kelly Fayard
Director, Native-American Cultural Center and Assistant Dean, Yale College
kelly.fayard@yale.edu
FAS
Zareena Grewal's picture Zareena Grewal
Associate Professor
zareena.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8168
FAS
Inderpal Grewal's picture Inderpal Grewal
Professor of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies and of American Studies
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0848
FAS
Eda Pepi's picture Eda Pepi
Assistant Professor
eda.pepi@yale.edu
FAS
Joanna Radin's picture Joanna Radin
Associate Professor in the History of Medicine, of Anthropology and of History
joanna.radin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-4258
MYSM School Of Medicine
Ana Ramos-Zayas's picture Ana Ramos-Zayas
Professor of American Studies, Ethnicity, Race, and Migration , and Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
ana.ramos-zayas@yale.edu
Leland Rogers's picture Leland Rogers
Postdoctoral Associate
leland.rogers@yale.edu
James Scott's picture James Scott
Sterling Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies, of Anthropology and of Forestry And Environmental Studies
james.scott@yale.edu
Phone: +1 436-4091, 432-9833
FAS
Jacquelyn Taylor's picture Jacquelyn Taylor
Associate Professor of Nursing
jacquelyn.taylor@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-2364
School Of Nursing