Faculty

All

B | C | D | E | F | H | I | K | L | M | P | R | S | U | V | W
Division
Richard Gutierrez Bribiescas
Deputy Provost for Faculty Development & Diversity, Professor of Anthropology; Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Office of the Provost, 2 Whitney Avenue, Whitney Grove Bldg, 4th Floor
richard.bribiescas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3671; 203-432-2049
Website
Biological Anthropology
Richard L. Burger
Charles J. MacCurdy Professor of Anthropology
51 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 5
richard.burger@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6517
Archaeology
Oswaldo Chinchilla
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
51 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 301
oswaldo.chinchilla@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5923
Archaeology
Michael Dove
Margaret K. Musser Professor of Social Ecology & Professor of Anthropology, Curator of Anthropology
195 Prospect Street, Room 134
michael.dove@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2691
School of Forestry and Environmental Studies & Department of Anthropology
Kathryn Dudley
Chair, American Studies: Professor of Anthropology and American Studies
10 Sachem St, Room 227
kathryn.dudley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6083
203-432-3669
Sociocultural Anthropology
Narges Erami
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem Street, Room 225
narges.erami@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4204
Sociocultural Anthropology
Joseph Errington
Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem Street, Room 314
j.errington@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3672
Website
Linguistic Anthropology
Eduardo Fernandez-Duque
Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, Room 314
eduardo.fernandez-duque@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3086
Website
Biological Anthropology
Erik Harms
Associate Professor on Term of Anthropology & Southeast Asia Studies
10 Sachem St, Room 120
erik.harms@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4276
Sociocultural Anthropology
William Honeychurch
Associate Professor of Anthropology, Director of Undergraduate Studies in Archaeology
51 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 305
william.honeychurch@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3676
Archaeology
Marcia Inhorn
William K. Lanman Jr. Professor of Anthropology and International Affairs
Rosenkranz Hall, Room 340
marcia.inhorn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4510
Website
Sociocultural and Medical Anthropology
William W. Kelly
Professor of Anthropology and Sumitomo Professor of Japanese Studies
10 Sachem Street, Room 201
william.kelly@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3688
Website
Sociocultural Anthropology
Paul Kockelman
Professor of Anthropology, Director of Undergraduate Studies
10 Sachem Street, Room 126
paul.kockelman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4270
Website
Linguistic Anthropology
Sarah LeBaron von Baeyer
Lecturer
10 Sachem Street, Room 203
sarah.lebaronvonbaeyer@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Louisa Lombard
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem Street, Room 122
louisa.lombard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4272
Sociocultural Anthropology
Roderick McIntosh
Professor of Anthropology
51 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 207
roderick.mcintosh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6649
Archaeology
Catherine Panter-Brick
Professor of Anthropology, Health, and Global Affairs; Public Health
Horchow Hall, Room 209
catherine.panter-brick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-645-0164
Website
Biological and Medical Anthropology
Douglas Rogers
Associate Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem Street, Room 311
douglas.rogers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8046
Website
Sociocultural Anthropology
Eric Sargis
Professor of Anthropology, Archaeological Studies, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, and Forestry & Environmental Studies
10 Sachem Street, Room 208
eric.sargis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6140
Website
Biological Anthropology
Helen Siu
Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem Street, Room 112
helen.siu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3680
(203) 432-3669
Website
Sociocultural Anthropology
Kalyanakrishnan Sivaramakrishnan
Dinakar Singh Professor of India & South Asia Studies, Anthropology; School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
10 Sachem Street, Room 128
kalyanakrishnan.sivaramakrishnan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3684
Sociocultural Anthropology
Anne Underhill
Chair and Professor of Anthropology; Curator Peabody Museum
51 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 208
anne.underhill@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4258
Archaeology
Claudia Valeggia
Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, Room 224
claudia.valeggia@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3685
Website
Biological Anthropology
David Watts
Professor of Anthropology; Director of Graduate Studies
10 Sachem Street, Room 210
david.watts@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9597
Website
Biological Anthropology
Brian Wood
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem Street, Room 216
brian.wood@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7585
Website
Biological Anthropology