Graduate Students

Ali Abdi
Graduate Student
mohammad.abdi@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Aniket Aga
Graduate Student
aniket.aga@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Samar Al-Bulushi
Graduate Student
samar.al-bulushi@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Dorsa Amir
Graduate Student
dorsa.amir@yale.edu
Website
Biological Anthropology
Chandana Anusha
Graduate Student
chandana.anusha@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Kendall Arslanian
Graduate Student
kendall.arslanian@yale.edu
Website
Biological Anthropology
Kalanit Baumhaft
Graduate Student
kalanit.baumhaft@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
George Bayuga
Graduate Student
george.bayuga@yale.edu
Website
Sociocultural Anthropology
Ainur Begim
Graduate Student
ainur.begim@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Sierra Bell
Graduate Student
sierra.bell@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Elizabeth Berk
Graduate Student
elizabeth.berk@yale.edu
Website
Sociocultural Anthropology
Melanie Beuerlein
Graduate Student
melanie.beuerlein@yale.edu
Biological Anthropology
Bryan Buckler
Graduate Student
bryan.buckler@yale.edu
Archaeology
Jargalan Burentogtokh
Graduate Student
jargalan.burentogtokh@yale.edu
Archaeology
Erin Burke
Graduate Student
erin.e.burke@yale.edu
Website
Biological Anthropology
Andrew M. Carruthers
Graduate Student
andrew.carruthers@yale.edu
Website
Sociocultural and Linguistic Anthropology
Chloe Chen-Kraus
Graduate Student
chloe.chen-kraus@yale.edu
Biological Anthropology
Carlos Chiriboga
Graduate Student
carlos.chiriboga@yale.edu
Archaeology
Ryan Clasby
Graduate Student
ryan.clasby@yale.edu
Archaeology
C. Annie Claus
Graduate Student
annie.clause@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Adrienne J. Cohen
Graduate Student
adrienne.cohen@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Luisa Cortesi
Graduate Student
Luisa.cortesi@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Peter Coutros
Graduate Student
peter.coutros@yale.edu
Archaeology
Michael Degani
Graduate Student
michael.degani@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Jessamy Doman
Graduate Student
jessamy.doman@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3813
Biological Anthropology
Kristina Douglass
Graduate Student
kristina.guild@yale.edu
Website
Archaeology
Abigail Dumes
Graduate Student
abigail.dumes@yale.edu
Sociocultural and Medical Anthropology
Hatice Nilay Erten
Graduate Student
hatice.erten@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Cynthia Frank
Graduate Student
cyndi.frank@yale.edu
Phone: 203-745-8630
Medical Anthropology
Yonggan Fu
yonggan.fu@yale.edu
Archaeology
William Gardner
Graduate Student
william.gardner@yale.edu
Phone: 303-929-8184
Archaeology
Sahana Ghosh
Graduate Student
sahana.ghosh@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Dana Graef
Graduate Student
dana.graef@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Elaine Guevara
Graduate Student
elaine.guevara@yale.edu
Biological Anthropology
Yahui He
Graduate Student
yahui.he@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 444-9973
Archaeology
Christopher Hebdon
Graduate Student
christopher.hebdon@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Jamie Inwood
Graduate Student
Jamie.l.inwood@yale.edu
Archaeology
Ryan Cecil Jobson
Ph.D. Candidate in Anthropology and African American Studies
ryan.jobson@yale.edu
Website
Sociocultural Anthropology
Amy Leigh Johnson
amy.l.johnson@yale.edu
Website
Sociocultural Anthropology
Rose Keimig
Graduate Student
rose.keimig@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Alder Keleman
Graduate Student
alder.keleman@yale.edu
Website
Sociocultural Anthropology
David Kneas
Graduate Student
david.kneas@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Ashley Krauss
Graduate Student
ashley.krauss@yale.edu
Archaeology
Heidi K. Lam
Graduate Student
heidi.lam@yale.edu
Website
Sociocultural Anthropology
Sarah LeBaron von Baeyer
Graduate Student
sarah.lebaronvonbaeyer@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Amanda Leiss
Graduate Student
amanda.leiss@yale.edu
Biological Anthropology
Myles Lennon
Graduate Student
myles.lennon@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology & Forestry and Environmental Studies
Yu Luo
Graduate Student
yu.luo@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Atreyee Majumder
Graduate Student
atreyee.majumder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-507-3065
Sociocultural Anthropology
David McCormick
Graduate Student
david.r.mccormick@yale.edu
Archaeology
Meredith Mclaughlin
Graduate Student
meredith.mclaughlin@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Kristen McLean
Graduate Student
kristen.mclean@yale.edu
Biological Anthropology
Caroline Merrifield
Graduate Student
caroline.merrifield@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Christopher Milan
Graduate Student
christopher.milan@yale.edu
Archaeology
Liz Miles
Graduate Student
elizabeth.miles@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Jessica Minor
Graduate Student
jessica.minor@yale.edu
Biological Anthropology
Gabriela Morales
Graduate Student
gabriela.morales@yale.edu
Medical and Sociocultural Anthropology
Jess Newman
Graduate Student
Jessica.Newman@yale.edu
Medical and Sociocultural Anthropology
Emily Nguyen
Graduate Student
emily.nguyen@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Dina Omar
Graduate Student
dina.omar@yale.edu
Medical and Sociocultural Anthropology
Sarah Osterhoudt
Graduate Student
sarah.osterhoudt@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Tina Palivos
Graduate Student
tina.palivos@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Alyssa Paredes
Graduate Student
alyssa.paredes@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Tri Phuong
Graduate Student
tri.phuong@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Elliott Prasse-Freeman
Graduate Student
prasse@post.harvard.edu
Website
Sociocultural Anthropology
Gabriel Prieto
Graduate Student
oscar.prieto@yale.edu
Website
Archaeology
Annie Raath Antonites
Graduate Student
annemari.raath@yale.edu
Archaeology
Sayd Randle
Graduate Student
sarah.randle@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Tanambelo Vassili Reinaldo Rasolondrainy
Graduate Student
reinaldo.rasolondrainy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0971
Website
Archaeology
Jacob Rinck
Graduate Student
jacob.rinck@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Rong Fan
r.fan@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 804-8518
Archaeology
Aalyia Sadruddin
Graduate Student
aalyia.sadruddin@yale.edu
Biological and Medical Anthropology
Amelia Sancilio
Graduate Student
amelia.sancilio@yale.edu
Medical and Biological Anthropology
Hosna Sheikholeslami
Graduate Student
hosna.sheikholeslami@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Maria A. Sidorkina
Graduate Student
maria.sidorkina@yale.edu
Sociocultural and Linguistic Anthropology
Sara Smith
Graduate Student
sara.smith@yale.edu
Sociocultural and Medical Anthropology
Vikramaditya Thakur
v.thakur@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Colin Todd Thomas
Graduate Student
colin.thomas@yale.edu
Archaeology
Qingzhu Wang
Graduate Student
qingzhu.wang@yale.edu
Archaeology
Keahnan Washington
Graduate Student
keahnan@gmail.com
Sociocultural Anthropology
Tim Webster
Graduate Student
timothy.h.webster@yale.edu
Website
Biological Anthropology
Jacob Welch
Graduate Student
jacob.welch@yale.edu
Archaeology
Kyle Wiley
Graduate Student
kyle.wiley@yale.edu
Biological and Medical Anthropology
Daniela Wolin
Graduate Student
daniela.wolin@yale.edu
Archaeology
Andrew Womack
Graduate Student
andrew.womack@yale.edu
Website
Archaeology
Michelle Young
Graduate Student
michelle.e.young@yale.edu
Archaeology
Lingyi Zeng
Graduate Student
lingyi.zeng@yale.edu
Archaeology
Amy Zhang
Graduate Student
amy.zhang@yale.edu
Website
Sociocultural Anthropology & Forestry and Environmental Studies