Research Scientists

Thomas Fenn
Associate Research Scientist
thomas.fenn@yale.edu
Archaeology
Isabella Fiorentino
isabella.fiorentino@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3691
Website
Biological Anthropology
Linda Hurley
Research Scientist
l.hurley@yale.edu
Grazyna Jasienska
Senior Research Scientist
Institute of Public Health at Jagiellonian Unversity
jasienska@post.harvard.edu
Biological Anthropology
Pam Phojanakong
Pam.Phojanakong@yale.edu
Biological Anthropology
Katherine Rupp
Visiting Fellow
katherine.rupp@yale.edu
Lucy Salazar
Research Associate, Machu Picchu Project
lucy.salazar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9718
Yukiko Tonoike
Research Associate
yukiko.tonoike@yale.edu
FAS
Anna Ziomkiewicz-Wichary
Fulbright Fellow; Research Scientist
10 Sachem Street
anna.ziomkiewicz-wichary@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3700
(203) 432-3669
Biological Anthropology