Staff

Gary Aronsen
Research Associate, and Supervisor of Yale Biological Anthropology Laboratories
10 Sachem, Room B15
gary.aronsen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3692
203432-3669
Website
Biological Anthropology
Marleen Cullen
Departmental Registrar's Assistant
10 Sachem, Room, 102
marleen.cullen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3665
Administration
Francesco D'Aria
Financial Assistant to Anthropology & Archaeological Studies
10 Sachem, Room 108
francesco.daria@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6181
Financial
Jennifer DeChello
Faculty Support/Administrative Assistant
10 Sachem, Room 106A
jennifer.dechello@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8403
Administration
Cynthia Dreier
Assistant to the Department Registrar, Archaeology
51 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 107
cynthia.dreier@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3701
Registrar
Ann Minton
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Chair
10 Sachem, Room 203
ann.minton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3394
Administration
David Odo
Bradley Assistant Curator of Academic Affairs
david.odo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9162
Website
Sociocultural Anthropology
Karen Phillips
Registrar, Anthropology & Archaeological Studies
10 Sachem, Room 102
karen.phillips@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3670
203-432-3669
Registrar
Mary Smith
Administrator Anthropology & Archaeological Studies
10 Sachem, Room110
mary.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3666, 203-432-3700
Business Operations Division