Postdocs

Division
Naysan Adlparvar's picture Naysan Adlparvar
Postdoctoral Fellow
naysan.adlparvar@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Shan-Estelle Brown's picture Shan-Estelle Brown
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of Internal Medicine - AIDS Program, Yale School of Medicine
shan-estelle.brown@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 215-7285
Website
Medical Anthropology
Margaret Corley's picture Margaret Corley
Postdoctoral Researcher
margaret.corley@yale.edu
Biological Anthropology
Elizabeth Derderian's picture Elizabeth Derderian
Postdoctoral Associate
elizabeth.derderian@yale.edu
MacMillan Center
William Gardner's picture William Gardner
Postdoctoral Associate
william.gardner@yale.edu
FAS
Leslie Gross-Wyrtzen's picture Leslie Gross-Wyrtzen
Postdoctoral Associate, Council on African Studies
leslie.gross-wyrtzen@yale.edu
Sociocultural Anthropology
Advait Junkar's picture Advait Junkar
Gaylord Donnelley Postdoctoral Associate
10 Sachem St. New Haven CT, 06511
advait.jukar@yale.edu
Phone: 561-306-0157
Website
Bioanthropology and Archaeology
Adeem Suhail's picture Adeem Suhail
Postdoctoral Associate
adeem.suhail@yale.edu
MacMillan Center