Affiliated Faculty

Division
Aniko Bezur's picture Aniko Bezur
Wallace S. Wilson Director of Scientific Research
aniko.bezur@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3187
WCA West Campus Units
Ned Blackhawk's picture Ned Blackhawk
Professor of History and of American Studies
ned.blackhawk@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8530
Claire Bowern's picture Claire Bowern
Professor of Linguistics
claire.bowern@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2045
Michael Dove's picture Michael Dove
Margaret K. Musser Professor of Social Ecology & Professor of Anthropology
195 Prospect Street, Room 134
michael.dove@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2691
School of the Environment & Department of Anthropology
Zareena Grewal's picture Zareena Grewal
Associate Professor of American Studies
zareena.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8168
Ashley Hagaman's picture Ashley Hagaman
Assistant Professor of Public Health, Social and Behavioral Sciences
ashley.hagaman@yale.edu
MED School of Medicine
Nicola Hawley's picture Nicola Hawley
Assistant Professor of Epidemiology (Chronic Diseases)
nicola.hawley@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-7176
MED School of Medicine
Eda Pepi's picture Eda Pepi
Assistant Professor, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
eda.pepi@yale.edu
Nana Osei Quarshie's picture Nana Osei Quarshie
Assistant Professor, Department of History and Program in the History of Science and Medicine
nanaosei.quarshie@yale.edu
Joanna Radin's picture Joanna Radin
Associate Professor, Department of History and History of Medicine
joanna.radin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-4258
Ana Ramos-Zayas's picture Ana Ramos-Zayas
Frederick Clifford Ford Professor of Ethnicity, Race, and Migration, of Anthropology and of American Studies
ana.ramos-zayas@yale.edu